top of page
Logo CeeVee 360

Terms & Terms

1- Introduction

These General Conditions of Use (CGU) and Sale (CGV) govern your access and use of the services offered by CeeVee 360, a platform operated by Maagal Lilti Ltd., a company incorporated under Israeli law (registration number: 516226057) , hereinafter referred to as “CeeVee 360”, “we” or “us”.

 

2- Acceptance of the CGU-CGV

 

By accessing or using CeeVee 360, you agree to be bound by these T&Cs. If you do not accept one or more provisions of these T&Cs, you must cease all use of CeeVee 360.

 

3- Registration and user account

 

Access to certain CeeVee 360 services requires the creation of a user account. You are solely responsible for the confidentiality and use of your identifiers. Any suspicious or unauthorized use of your account must be reported immediately to our customer service.

 

4- Services and payment

 

CeeVee 360 offers various subscriptions, each with specific features. Current rates are available on our site. Payment for the subscription is made online when subscribing. Unless otherwise explicitly stated in our General Terms and Conditions, no subscription reimbursement will be made.

 

5- “Anti-Forgotten” Guarantee

CeeVee 360 offers an “anti-forgotten” guarantee. If you cancel a subscription without having used the Services in the current month, you can request a refund for that month. However, no refunds will be given for a month that has already passed or if your account has been used, even briefly. Refund requests must be made to our customer service within 30 days of subscription termination.

 

6- Intellectual property rights

 

CeeVee 360 and all of its content are protected by copyrights, trademarks and other intellectual property rights. Any unauthorized use of these materials is strictly prohibited.

 

7- Liability and guarantees

CeeVee 360 declines all liability in the event of direct or indirect damage resulting from the use of its services. We do not guarantee that the Services will be uninterrupted or will meet your specific expectations.

7- Modification of the CGU-CGV

 

CeeVee 360 reserves the right to modify these T&Cs at any time. Changes will take effect as soon as they are posted on our site.

8- Applicable law and competent jurisdiction

These T&Cs are governed by Israeli law. In the event of a dispute concerning their interpretation or execution, jurisdiction lies with the Israeli courts.

9- Privacy policy

For more information on how we collect, use and protect your personal information, please see our Privacy Policy.

 

 

By using CeeVee 360, you acknowledge having read, understood and accepted these T&Cs in their entirety.

For any questions relating to these T&Cs, do not hesitate to contact us at the following address: contact@ceevee360.com.
 

Last updated: 01/08/2023

bottom of page

top of page
Logo CeeVee 360

Termes & Conditions

1- Introduction

Ces Conditions Générales d'Utilisation (CGU) et de Vente (CGV) régissent votre accès et utilisation des services proposés par CeeVee 360, une plateforme exploitée par Maagal Lilti Ltd., une société de droit israélien (n° d'enregistrement : 516226057), ci-après désignée sous les termes "CeeVee 360", "nous" ou "notre".

 

2- Acceptation des CGU-CGV

 

En accédant ou en utilisant CeeVee 360, vous acceptez d'être lié par ces CGU-CGV. Si vous n'acceptez pas une ou plusieurs dispositions de ces CGU-CGV, vous devez cesser toute utilisation de CeeVee 360.

 

3- Inscription et compte utilisateur

 

L'accès à certains services de CeeVee 360 nécessite la création d'un compte utilisateur. Vous êtes seul responsable de la confidentialité et de l'usage de vos identifiants. Tout usage suspect ou non autorisé de votre compte doit être signalé sans délai à notre service client.

 

4- Prestations et paiement

 

CeeVee 360 propose divers abonnements, chacun avec des fonctionnalités spécifiques. Les tarifs en vigueur sont disponibles sur notre site. Le paiement de l'abonnement s'effectue en ligne lors de la souscription. Sauf stipulation contraire explicitement indiquée dans nos CGV, aucun remboursement d'abonnement ne sera effectué.

 

5- Garantie "Anti-Oubli"

CeeVee 360 offre une garantie "anti-oubli". Si vous résiliez un abonnement sans avoir utilisé les services au cours du mois en cours, vous pouvez demander un remboursement pour ce mois. Cependant, aucun remboursement ne sera accordé pour un mois déjà passé ou si votre compte a été utilisé, même brièvement. Les demandes de remboursement doivent être adressées à notre service client dans les 30 jours suivant la résiliation de l'abonnement.

 

6- Droits de propriété intellectuelle

 

CeeVee 360 et l'ensemble de son contenu sont protégés par des droits d'auteur, des marques déposées et d'autres droits de propriété intellectuelle. Toute utilisation non autorisée de ces éléments est strictement interdite.

 

7- Responsabilité et garanties

CeeVee 360 décline toute responsabilité en cas de dommages directs ou indirects résultant de l'utilisation de ses services. Nous ne garantissons pas que les services seront ininterrompus ou répondront à vos attentes spécifiques.

7- Modification des CGU-CGV

 

CeeVee 360 se réserve le droit de modifier les présentes CGU-CGV à tout moment. Les modifications prendront effet dès leur publication sur notre site.

8- Droit applicable et juridiction compétente

Ces CGU-CGV sont régies par le droit israélien. En cas de litige concernant leur interprétation ou leur exécution, la compétence revient aux tribunaux israéliens.

9- Politique de confidentialité

Pour de plus amples informations sur la façon dont nous collectons, utilisons et protégeons vos informations personnelles, veuillez consulter notre Politique de Confidentialité.

 

 

En utilisant CeeVee 360, vous reconnaissez avoir lu, compris et accepté les présentes CGU-CGV dans leur intégralité.

Pour toute question relative à ces CGU-CGV, n'hésitez pas à nous contacter à l'adresse suivante : contact@ceevee360.com .
 

Dernière mise à jour : 01/08/2023

bottom of page